Meet Our Staff

Administration

Mrs. Yvette Smith
Director
ysmith@ppsstaff.org

Mr. Thomas L. Curry
C.E.O.

Teachers

Ms. Juana Apaza
Teacher
 japaza@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Susan Clair
Teacher
sclair@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Udeme David
Teacher
udavid@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Lynda Herndon
Teacher
lherndon@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Marilyn Lansey
Teacher
mlansey@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Vilma Marquez
Teacher
marquezv@ppsstaff.org

:

Ms. Patricia Scott
Teacher
pscott@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Martha Urena
Teacher
murena@ppsstaff.org

Teacher Assistants

Ms. Melissa Collins
Teacher Assistant

Ms. Luchy De La Rosa
Teacher Assistant
ldelarosa@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Monique Freeman
Teacher Assistant
mfreeman@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Cora Hughes
Teacher Assistant
chughes@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Beverly Lugo
Teacher Assistant
blugo@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Gladys Melendez
Teacher Assistant
gmelendez@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Cousette Prince
Teacher Assistant - Floater
cprince@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Ramilca Rodriguez
Teacher Assistant
rrodriguez-minaya@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Rockalina Rondon
Teacher Assistant
rnunez-rondon@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Theresa Patterson
Teacher Assistant
pattersont@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Victoria Ubana
Teacher Assistant - Floater

Support Staff

Ms. Micole Williams
Family Worker
williamsm@ppsstaff.org

 

Ms. Jacqueline Deas
Administrative Assistant
jdeas@ppsstaff.org

Ms. Beth Fylstra
Bookkeeper
beth.fylstra@calvarypreschoolnj.com

Ms. Joan Sims
Kitchen Staff

Mr. Charles Lassiter
Security